Important Dates


Board of Directors - Dallas Darts Association


President
Danny Alvarado
(c) 214.682.7057
email: president@dda-darts.org

Treasurer
Alex Schaer
(c) 972.978.3415
email: treasurer@dda-darts.org

League Administrator
Janet Watkins
(w) 972.675.3747
email: admin@dda-darts.org

Monday Night Director
Toni Taherzadeh
(c) 972.564.8155
email: monday@dda-darts.org

Wednesday Night Director
Patty Blair
(c) 214.232.1560
email: wednesday@dda-darts.org

At Large Director
Richard Christensen
(p) 469-879-8964
email: atlarge@dda-darts.org

Vanguard / Singles Director
(contact the League Administrator)



ADO Representative Youth/Adult
Steve Gagnon
(c) 214.718.8395
email: dartdudesteve@yahoo.com

Web Slinger
Rich Graham
(c) 469.834.7347
email: webmaster@dda-darts.org
Acting Vice-President
Caitlyn Pepe
(c) 214.616.7754
email: vicepresident@dda-darts.org

Secretary

Candace Neal
(c) 214.679.5687
email: secretary@dda-darts.org

T. of T. Director
Worthie Cunningham
(c) 214.536.1895
email: toft@dda-darts.org

Tuesday Night Director
Suszi Gagnon
(c) 972.835.2889
email: tuesday@dda-darts.org

Thursday Night Director
Courtney Bressler
(c) 214.463.4840
email: thursday@dda-darts.org

At Large Director
Wanda Hunter
(c) 214.404.5241
email: atlarge@dda-darts.org

Pub Owner's Representative

Marcy Rothberg
972.792.7665 (bar)
email: pubrep@dda-darts.org

Pub Owner's Representative
Samuel Parks (Park's Place)
214.769.1773
direct: parksplaceclub@yahoo.com

Last Past President
Sue Dickson