Important Dates


Board of Directors - Dallas Darts Association


President
Sue Dickson
(c) 214.435.7631
email: president@dda-darts.org

Treasurer
Alex Schaer
(c) 972.978.3415
email: treasurer@dda-darts.org

League Administrator
Janet Watkins
(w) 469.222.5271
email: admin@dda-darts.org

Monday Night Director
Julie Frazier
(c) 469.335.3697
email: monday@dda-darts.org

Wednesday Night Director
Patty Blair
(c) 214.232.1560
email: wednesday@dda-darts.org

At Large Director
Richard Christensen
(p) 469-879-8964
email: atlarge@dda-darts.org

Vanguard / Gemini Director
Caitlin Cunningham
(p) 214.205.5418
email: atlarge@dda-darts.org

ADO Representative Youth/Adult
Steve Gagnon
(c) 214.718.8395
email: dartdudesteve@yahoo.com

Editor of Publications
Bruce Gerlach
(c) 405.514.9558
email: webmaster@dda-darts.org
Vice-President
Jason Smith
(c) 214.326.9620
email: vicepresident@dda-darts.org

Secretary

Candace Neal
(c) 214.679.5687
email: secretary@dda-darts.org

T. of T. Director
Worthie Cunningham
(c) 214.536.1895
email: toft@dda-darts.org

Tuesday Night Director
Suszi Gagnon
(c) 972.835.2889
email: tuesday@dda-darts.org

Thursday Night Director
Julie Beckett
(c) 972.836.4090
email: thursday@dda-darts.org

At Large Director
Wanda Hunter
(c) 214.404.5241
email: atlarge@dda-darts.org

Pub Owner's Representative

Marcy Rothberg
972.792.7665 (bar)
email: pubrep@dda-darts.org

Pub Owner's Representative
Samuel Parks (Park's Place)
214.769.1773
direct: parksplaceclub@yahoo.com